New Year’s Resolutions


First of all, I’d like to thank you all for 500 followers! I find it amazing that so many people read what I write and that means the whole world to me. ❀

Second, I’m known for scrapping my New Year’s resolutions but at least having them makes me feel like a good person.

So here they are!

  1. Do well in school
  2. Do well in school
  3. Do well in school
  4. Do well in school
  5. Wait, did I mention doing well in school?

Hopefully, this won’t be too hard.

~Kitty

P.S. I should probably add doing well in school to my list.

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

24 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions”

  1. Congratulations still see you blogging which is great all the other ftwp that switched to life blogs bloggers have quit or aren’t very active sadly I’m glad see someone’s still committed

    Like

Leave a Comment

