Reading Spam Comments


Dear other bloggers,

Prepare to relate 😀

I mean, spam sucks but it’s kind of funny when you get the same one over and over again.


Hello! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a
shout out from Housten Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

where’s my shoutout boi

I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I
by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all
webmasters and bloggers made good content as you probably
did, the net will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

awkward line breaks give it away :p

Can you suggest a good
web hosting provider at a reasonable
price? Cheers, I
appreciate it!

and so does the word “cheers”

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked
submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
over again. Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

*grrrs back at you*

I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is
anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check
back later on and see if the problem still exists.

Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely
different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
Superb choice of colors!

funniest part is when your blog isn’t even colourful. Mine is just white, gray, and black

I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to
take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even
using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

I like it when folks come together and share thoughts.
Great website, preserve it up!

…preserve it up?

Anything that starts off with:

I know this is kind of off topic…

And don’t forget this one:

This also helps to get powder into the tighter areas.

Oh yes, this one too

I’ll right away grasp your ass as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly help me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

I’d like to file a case for sexual assault :p

~~

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

23 thoughts on “Reading Spam Comments”

  1. I get a lot of spam comments that are odd and asking for me to follow them. Oh and sometimes I get genuine comments that for some reason end up in spam? I guess I am trying to say… I am confused with all of them 😀 Haha!

    Like

Leave a Comment

