You asked for it…


Asked by Blizz

  1. If you could live somewhere forever where would it be?
    I like Canada right now how it is but I might move into a larger city. Not exactly sure where, though.
  2. Hobby aside from blogging?
    Rotting in bed after school.
  3. Biggest regret?
    Not adding enough powder in my hot chocolate. Also when I killed that one person. Just kidding. Death is nothing to joke about.
  4. If Mcdonalds shutdown you’d ___
    Not care. I used to like McDonalds but now I don’t really. There’s nothing really special about it. My sister, on the other hand, would probably throw a fit and force them to reopen by glaring at them with her cute little face.
  5. If Chicken Nuggets stopped being produced you’d __
    Yeah, same deal with the question above.

Asked by OY30

  1. What would you do if you knew that tomorrow would be the end of the world?
    I would go around to people telling them that they’re time is up while wearing the costume of the Grim Reaper.

Asked by Haze

  1. If giraffes wore neck ties where would they wear them?
    On their feet, because they are rebels.

Asked by Regina5000

  1. What would you prefer to be: a zebra-shark or a wolf-falcon?
    A wolf-falcon because I’ve always liked wolves and falcons are cool too (plus they can fly!)
  2. What’s a word you find funny?
    Fard. It means face paint.
  3. What would you do if suddenly someone gave you 3 slices of TNT pizza?
    I’ve actually never heard about TNT pizza but since it’s pizza, I’d probably eat it lmao.

Asked by Fruity

  1. Would you bang a fictional character?
    Can’t really think of any at the moment but some characters are fineeee

Asked by FarahEdz

  1. If you were chosen to be a king of a country, what would you do?
    I’ll tax everyone. Just kidding, I’m not that mean. But to be honest, I don’t think I can deal with that stress so I’ll probably give up my place to someone else.

Asked by Hanna

  1. What would you do if you met Donald Trump?
    I think I might spit in his drink when he isn’t looking.
  2. What would you say if someone gave you free reign over a public loudspeaker?
    In a quiet raspy voice: “Seven days”.
  3. Would you rather be a unicorn or a mermaid?
    Unicorn. They’re cooler. Besides, I’ve never really been a big fan of the water. I can swim and all but… well, unicorns are just better.
  4. Shug monkey or merlion?
    Merlion. Because lions.

Asked by Splash of Happiness

  1. Would you rather cry for the rest of your life (so much that it causes a massive flood putting your life in danger) or laugh for the rest of your life you can only laugh not cry and so much that you struggle breathing which again put’s your life in danger)?
    Laugh. I’d rather not be depressing, even if I were to die.

Asked by M̶i̶s̶s̶p̶i̶g̶g̶y̶1̶2̶0̶9̶3̶8̶4̶7̶ Misspiggy

  1. How many licks do you think it takes to get to a center of a Tootsie Pop?
    Exactly 1078.

Asked by The Average Gurl

  1. Have you ever tasted spicy chocolate?
    Nope. I don’t know if I really want to either. Chocolate is good enough already and spicy foods hurt. :p

Asked by mangos ♫

  1. Do Jewish vampires avoid crosses?
    No. They are imune to everything. Also they can go into your house uninvited so be careful.

Asked by Argon

  1. What is your favorite wall paper color?
    A light pastel pink.

~~~

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

16 thoughts on “You asked for it…”

  1. THE GIRAFFES ONE- DEAD.
    also, of course unicorns are better. like, why did i even ask that. IT’S NOT EVEN A QUESTION. when given the choice between unicorns and anything else… choose unicorns.

    Like

Leave a Comment

