stressed – spam post


ok read if you want to but you don’t want to that’s ok because this is actually just spam

don’t say i didn’t warn you

so as a follow up from my last post

she asked me: “what do you mean, though?”

i’m actually so stressed now. this will mean a lot of awkward conversations until it finally dies away and we never talk ever again.

hmm maybe looking at pictures of me will help me destress 😀

ik i’m cute already thanks for telling me

ok but really being vain helps me destress because i’m like

woahhh look at this flawless beauty

//gushes

(i’m actually not but still)

idk what this post was

why is life so hard

bye i might delete this post later if it doesn’t get enough likes

//insert popular insta model voice

HNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

k bye

what a waste of a post//

WAIT IF YOU MANAGED TO READ THIS FAR I HAVE SOMETHING TO RANT TELL YOU ABOUT

IT SOUNDS SO MUCH GROSSER THAN IT ACTUALLY IS BUT I GREW THIS WART ON MY FOOT LIKE SRSLY F U SWIMMING POOL

and now i have to get this treatment which consists of getting blasted w liquid nitrogen and IT HURTS

and what’s worse is that i dance and for one of the styles i do, we dance barefoot

//dreading it already

i’ll just cover myself in millions of bandaids and hopefully that’ll be ok

music recommendation: search up vexento. he(?) has some pretty good instrumental songs ig

-kitty

 

 

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

18 thoughts on “stressed – spam post”

  1. not the point BUT you’re so pretty!
    (but i’m not lying when i say you actually look like me… just prettier… BUT HELL NAH AM I SHARING SELFIES…)
    about the whole wart thing… i’m really sorry! i had a wart removed when i was like 7 but all i really felt was a cold blast and done. (different story for my brother… he ended up bawling the whole time and my mom had to buy him a bunch of lego sets to appease him)

    Like

    1. aww thank you ❤
      you can be my twin 😀
      yeah the whole wart thing is kind of painful but i’ll get through it. but hey, legos! (i would’ve loved that when i was younger)

      Like

    1. omg did it hurt D:
      lol yeah i only got one treatment out of four so far. i can do evil things still 😀
      and thanks. i got my amazing shoulders from my dad’s side ❤

      Like

Leave a Comment

