3 things to help your life


When you’re craving something sweet: freeze a bunch of grapes for a few hours (they taste like heaven)

When you’re craving something salty: eat sunflower or pumpkin seeds. but I know some people don’t like these so nuts and popcorn are actually pretty healthy

When you don’t know any good songs: become emo and listen to nightmare before christmas soundtracks. Seriously, like this ❤

You’re jokin’, you’re jokin’
I can’t believe my ears
Would someone shut this fella up
I’m drownin’ in my tears
It’s funny, I’m laughing
You really are too much
And now, with your permission
I’m going to do my stuff

What are you going to do?

I’m going to do the best I can~

-Kitty

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

7 thoughts on “3 things to help your life”

Leave a Comment

