A very boring post that you guys would probably just ignore and not read


reverse psychology mate 😉

don’t click away pls. i rely on the opinions of others to feel better about myself

First things first, this song makes me happy:

I don’t even know why. I just love it so much ❤

Second, anyone does know how to ignore someone online without feeling guilty? I mean, this guy is being an utter pain in the ass yet I still feel compelled to reply to his messages?

Finally, I finally finished coding a gaiaonline dot com profile (which took way too long). I don’t even know why it was so important to me but oh well (it’s not even finished actually. It’s still really plain so I’ll have to add some decoration. Hnnnng it takes so long though…)

Anyways I wondering if you guys could check it out? Just to see if I need to fix anything.

This is how it’s supposed to look but it might display differently if your screen is a different size (so tell me if it looks weird).

This is the link. Click me.

screenshot

Oh also yes, I use a fake name and age (I don’t know why that extra year was so important to me but it was) so don’t expose me xD

Thank you~~

~Kitty

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

12 thoughts on “A very boring post that you guys would probably just ignore and not read”

  1. lol i feel like that song would be played in like an asian supermarket (idk if you’ve ever been to one but they play songs like this)
    also i’ve made a gaia online before but i never really knew how to use it so rip

    Like

Leave a Comment

