I really can’t think of a title


So as most of you know, I’m taking my music history exam soon (I’m procrastinating, obviously). And so, even though I’m totally not feeling it, I was forced to take out my textbook and study.

But for some reason, my textbook was full of yellow gunk and hairs and grease. It was absolutely disgusting. Fortunately, it was only a few of the pages, but still. I’m really confused. How did it get there?

I keep my textbooks on this special shelf, which is clean. I didn’t do anything to it either.

And now I’m just really grossed out.

But anyways, to part two of this post: I had a really weird dream.

In my dream, I died. It was in a middle of a war and people wanted to use me to destroy the enemy. I don’t remember how but whatever I had to do would kill me also. But there was this prophecy that said my death was predetermined. So on that exact day, I would die, whether or not I decided to help. So I decided to finally put my life (death?) in good use and did. And then I died. But I really wanted to stay on the human plane so I became a ghost.

Afterwards, though, my sister could still see and talk to me. But she was the only one. To everyone else I was gone and I was heartbroken. But my sister told my mother about how she can still see me. I then wrote a note to her, which made her start crying because, well. I was dead.

Then, the Grim Reaper comes and tricks two kids into playing a board game with him. If they lose, he gets to take their souls. But they didn’t know the consequences. They didn’t know he was the Grim Reaper either, but they knew there was something evil about him. However, he was nice to me (because I was dead) and my sister (because if he hurt my sister, my rage would be beyond his control). He was hot. My dream self fell in love with him. We danced together.

Also, in case you were wondering, the kids lost and their souls got sucked into the endless vortex of death.

The end.

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

5 thoughts on “I really can’t think of a title”

  1. Wow that’s a really creepy dream! Apparently you never die in your own dream, but maybe it doesn’t count because you came back as a ghost. And falling in love with the grim reaper is such an interesting idea, you should make your dreams into stories. Also good luck with your exam!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah, I was really confused when I died. 😀 Apparently, you’re supposed to wake up right after you die or something like that. There’s also that superstition where if you die in your dream, you die in real life, but I’m living proof (pun unintended) that it’s untrue.
      Anyways, thanks! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

