Well, as you can tell, I’m back!


Finals are all over! Now, the only thing I have to worry about is my parents’ rage after they see my marks πŸ˜€

I actually have two more days of school but we’re not actually doing anything except for some “school activities”. But most people in my grade will probably just skip. πŸ˜› I won’t though… we have this year end party sort of thing that includes free food… the most important thing of my life. Also, I really want to make these two last days with my friends really count. πŸ™‚

Currently, I’m really into secret spy agencies and would love to be a secret agent/cop when I grow up. You know, part of the FBI and such. Maybe even try for the Hostage Rescue Team. I don’t know, but the idea of being paid to save the lives of others really gets me. Like a professional hero. Yes, it’s dangerous, tiring (both physically and mentally), maybe even scary at times. But that just makes it more appealing to me.

Some people might say that I’m not good enough for something like this. Others might discourage it because of the risk it comes with it. But you do what you want and don’t let anyone stop you (thinking about Zootopia right now πŸ™‚ ).

Anyways, what do you want to be when you grow up?

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

7 thoughts on “Well, as you can tell, I’m back!”

  1. I use to play a bunch of imaginary detective games with my friends and i love those types of books and games. Growing up I always think to myself how much I want that as a job but the risk is too real so it’s not my career goal.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There’s something about me that makes the risk worth it. I wouldn’t say I’m reckless, but my life is already enough boring the way it is right now. πŸ˜„

      Like

Leave a Comment

