My Summer Playlist


Hey guys! I just posted something on my group blog, The Artistics, so be sure to check it out! (And follow, because it means a lot 🙂 )

The Artistics

Hi! It’s me, Kitty! For most of you, school is either over or is going to be over soon. So I decided to put together a music playlist to get you guys pumped up about summer!

It’s embedded but just in case, here’s the link: Summer Playlist

Playlist:

Songs:

  1. Demi Lovato – Cool for the Summer
  2. Fun – We Are Young
  3. American Authors – Best Day of My Life
  4. Shakira – Waka Waka
  5. Calvin Harris – Summer
  6. Dirty Heads – My Sweet Summer (technically, this one is about your summer being gone but whatever)
  7. Cody Simpson – Surfboard
  8. DNCE – Cake by the Ocean
  9. Icona Pop – I Love It
  10. Shawn Mendes, Camilla Cabello – I Know What you did Last Summer
  11. Charli XCX – Boom Clap
  12. Katy Perry – California Gurls
  13. Alessia Cara – Wild Things
  14. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – Heroes (We Could Be)
  15. Black Eyed Peas – I…

View original post 33 more words

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

Leave a Comment

