Guess What?


OMGGG

GUESS WHAT???

Okay, I’ll calm down now πŸ˜›

I’m going to play the violin with the Piano Guys πŸ˜€

Like, in a concert with them πŸ™‚

So basically, the story of how this happened is less brag-worthy but…

I play in a string orchestra. My conductor got an email saying that they needed 8 violinists from age 12 to 18 to play with the Piano Guys. Everyone freaked. The cellists were sad. My conductor asked who wanted to go. I raised my hand. He said that I can go πŸ™‚

I’m totally putting this on my high school application. Heck, I’ll put this on my resume as well πŸ˜›

This is the song we’re playing:

Have a great day guys πŸ™‚

Kitty

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

38 thoughts on “Guess What?”

Leave a Comment

