Going Away for a While… and Other Things


I’m going to try to squeeze a lot of things into this post so just try and hang in there for a while.

First of all, I’m not leaving my blog. I LOVE blogging and would NEVER want to quit. It’s just that school got in the way. Two things: bad grades and disappointed parents. So starting from now, I have to focus more on school and less on what happens online.

I don’t know when I might come back. I might even make a couple of other posts, but I’m not actually going to be “on” WordPress.

Second, I created a second blog so it would mean a lot to me if you decided to check it out. Now, I have no idea WHY I created one right before going on a hiatus, but I’m not exactly a logical person. 🙂 It’s a different style of blog; full of more short, nonsensical, tumblelog style posts. :^) Visit it here at yourcaramelkitten.wordpress.com.

Third, if you still want to be entertained today…

There was a book about a girl
With an ever growing Cheshire cat smile
Widening with each taste of human blood
I found that book
Along with four other people
And before we knew it
We were trapped inside a curse

Five people
A set of instructions
Not everyone will make it out
And those that do
Will be changed forever

↑ based upon my dream ↑

Basically, me and four other people were trapped in a deadly twisting hallway full of doors leading to other places. Our goal was to escape before getting gobble up by the evil Cheshire cat lady. There was a riddle to tell us how to escape. All of us had to find the answer by ourselves, which really terrified me. That’s when I woke up and I was too scared to even close my eyes again.

I’ll leave the rest to your imagination. I’m actually really proud of myself for creating an entire riddle in my dream. I mean, it rhymed! 😀 But unfortunately, I forgot the exact words. 😥

//I should sell this idea to some horror movie director

Anyways, I probably had more to share in this already lengthy post but I forgot what. 😐

Lucky people being able to avoid my ramblings

So that’s it for now. Until next time!

Have a great day today ❤

Kitty

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

20 thoughts on “Going Away for a While… and Other Things”

Leave a Comment

