Concealing Everything


Don’t you sometimes feel as if you conceal everything from everyone? As if no one knows the you truly? Sometimes, I feel as if no one really knows the real me. Not even my closest friends. Not even my family. Not even me.

That’s one of the reasons why I started blogging. So maybe I could finally share my thoughts without worrying about people judging me. I’m actually an introvert, even though I may not seem like it online. Everything just comes so much… easier online. And even if people do end up judging you, it doesn’t really matter. After all, you probably don’t even know them.

Kitty

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

23 thoughts on “Concealing Everything”

Leave a Comment

