The Blogger’s Story Award


Thanks so much infinitmagic for tagging me!

Directions:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 3+ bloggers

Questions:

  1. A) What is your blog’s name? B) Why did you name it that?
  2. How long have you been blogging?
  3. How many followers do you have?
  4. Who was your first follower?
  5. What got you into blogging?
  6. What is your favorite part about blogging?
  7. If you could improve anything at all about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?
  8. Why do you continue to blog?

Answers:

  1. My blog name is Infinity Dreamer. I named it that because I’m a huge daydreamer (get it? Infinity… Dreamer?). But mostly because I thought it sounded nice. 🙂
  2. I’ve been blogging since the end of November so that’s almost 5 months.
  3. I have 93 followers… and more to come 😀
  4. My first follower was Izzylaw, who I also know in real life.
  5. I just wanted someplace to share my thoughts and ramblings. Like an escape from reality 🙂
  6. My fans!!! Just kidding, I have none. But mainly my friends (huge shoutout to you guys!) and the fact of posting.
  7. I wish I could customize my blog more and all this html stuff is driving me crazy xD
  8. It’s fun! And I could never leave you guys! 🙂

//actually discovered new things about myself xD

My Nominees:

The first 3 people in my notifications which is… //drumroll

  1. Abigail246
  2. Ally
  3. Chihaki

If you already did this, comment below the links because I’d love to read them!

kitty sig

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

6 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Story Award”

Leave a Comment

