I’m Freaking Out Right Now


So I just squashed a bug.

And then I dropped it.

And now there’s a dead bug in my room and I don’t know where.

But that’s not all…

Next Tuesday, our teacher is making every single person do a speech answering how the Spanish impacted the Aztec society, religion, or the economy.

I mean, normally, I tend not to participate in class (welp) and even if my teacher asks me a question, I just respond with a one-word answer. But now I have to speak an entire PARAGRAPH IN FRONT OF THE CLASS. AND IT’S FOR MARKS.

And I don’t even know what to say. I hardly even know the answer.

I’m actually remaining pretty calm right now, seeing how I’m really dying inside.

RIP Grace. If I die, you know who to sue.

-Grace

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

3 thoughts on “I’m Freaking Out Right Now”

Leave a Comment

