The Miranda Sings Award


Thank you, Ariana Milan Winter, so much for nominating me! I really mean it and your nomination really made my day. Everyone check out her blog, it’s really amazing. 🙂

RULES:

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the featured image on your blog post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (i.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT MYSELF

  1. I am smart. I’m actually proud of my nerdy achievements and I’m not afraid to go further.
  2. I can play the piano well. Not trying to brag, but I completed grade 10 when I was 12 😀
  3. I am creative and innovative and have the weirdest dreams.
  4. I’ll laugh at the dumbest things
  5. I can bake lil goodies
  6. I am not afraid to do what I want
  7. But most of all, I love how I created this blog

There, that wasn’t so hard. (Actually, it was kind of hard but at least I did this) 🙂

MY NOMINATIONS:

Adaina

Annabeth

Sally

Moonshinezodiac

Izzy

And I guess anyone else who didn’t do it yet. You can just say I tagged you 🙂

-Grace

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

5 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award”

Leave a Comment

