Old Diary! (Cringe Channel)


Today, I decided to read my old diary and I’ve got to say, I’ve never read something more horrible.

I mean, every single time I turned the page, I was like CRINGE CRINGE CRINGE

My writing style…CRINGE CRINGE CRINGE

My art…CRINGE CRINGE CRINGE

What I thought back then…CRINGE CRI… well, you get the point.

And like hormones xD (I wish I was kidding)

But I also found out some things I never knew about. Like, in Kindergarten, there used to be a guy that everyone thought I’d marry. I mean, I don’t know if it was a dream, but after school, there was a fake wedding. o.O

But it was Kindergarten so no one minded.

But now that I think about it, he’s probably now one of the stereotypical popular blond jocks so well yep.

Byess

-Grace

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

One thought on “Old Diary! (Cringe Channel)”

Leave a Comment

