My Goals for 2016


Welp, I’m sorry for being so negative but 2015 was the absolute WORST.

If anything, I wish that I could just go back to 2014 (6th grade) because I didn’t have to worry about anything.

I mean, I feel like I’ve accomplished absolutely NOTHING this year. I feel like I have no purpose.

But I’ve got to say, the last two or three months were a lot better, mainly because that’s when I first took up blogging!

Hopefully, 2016 will be a lot better, and I have some ways to make it happen:

  1. Work harder in school. Stop procrastinating, and actuallyΒ try, no matter how pointless it seems.
  2. Exercise and stretch more to make my dance teacher proud. πŸ˜€ Gotta get that flat stomach! xD
  3. Eat more veggies. Eat less meat. Even though I’m basically a carnivore and never tried Brussel sprouts before. πŸ˜›
  4. Get to know all my viewers because they’re really special to me πŸ™‚

That’s it for now. I hope you guys have a wonderful New Year!

-Grace

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

9 thoughts on “My Goals for 2016”

Leave a Comment

