Weirdest Thing Tag


I was tagged by Nutella Bae! Thanks so much!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Write about the weirdest thing that has ever happened to you.
  • Tag at least five other people to do this.

Weirdest Thing:

So once, I almost died because of a lemon.

I was at this outdoor movie with a really annoying boy my age (family friend) and before the movie started, there was a magic show. After a while, the magician asked for a fearless volunteer, so naturally I had to be the one. xD He gave me a lemon and then told me to hold it up right beside my head. Then, he brought out a knife and prepared for a knife-throwing stunt.

That was probably the scariest moment of my life.

I had no idea how long it went, but later, he changed his mind about throwing the knife and turns out, it was all a trick. He brought up another volunteer who chose a card without the magician looking. Then, the magician took the lemon and cut it open. Inside was his card and the show was over.

Hm … now that I think back to the event, I wonder if actually throwing the knife is legal.

I tag:

//looks at followers

  • Mangos
  • Prismarine
  • Sally
  • Pandaflower
  • Blizz99

That’s it for now. Bye!

-Grace

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

5 thoughts on “Weirdest Thing Tag”

Leave a Comment

