Working on a Couple of Stories


Since I’m feeling super creative, I’m working on a chapter book. Two, actually. At the same time. Maybe even three because I can’t commit to anything.

I’m working on:

  • A smexy, modern day Red Riding Hood retelling
    • I have no idea what to call it, though. Any ideas?
  • A story (“Broken Promises”) about this girl and her life after her sister dies … and turns out she wasn’t the girl she thought she was
  • plus more

I’m going to post them in the library so expect it to be full soon!

-Grace

Published by

Kitty

professional cat

6 thoughts on “Working on a Couple of Stories”

Leave a Comment

